Close this search box.

Bush Post Primary School

Congratulations to the winners of the Attendance Drive which we held last term. They are; Eimile Lennon in 5th year, Maeve Hughes in 2nd year and Aoife O’Reilly in 1st year. They were the lucky students whose names were pulled out of the hat after having had a 100% attendance. Each student will receive a €100 Shop Local Voucher.