Board of Management

Board of Management Members


Chairperson: Ms Erin McGreehan

SecretaryMr Kevin Joyce

Parents Representative: Ms Melissa McCoy

Parents Representative: Mr David Gillen

Staff Representative: Ms Olivia Cosgrove

Staff Representative: Mr Stephen Guerin

LMETB Representative: Ms Siobhán Greer

LMETB Representative: Mr Antoin Watters 

Community Representative: Ms Anne O'Connor

Community Representative: Mr John Brady

Business Representative: TBC

Business Representative: TBC

Agreed Reports

BOM Report September 2019

BOM Report May 2019

Agree BOM Report Proposed contributions from Parent/Guardians for 2019

BOM Report October 2018

BOM Report May 2018

BOM Report March 2018

BOM Report February 2018

BOM Report November 2017

BOM Report September 2017

BOM Report May 2017

BOM Report April 2017

BOM Report February 2017

BOM Report December 2016