Close this search box.

Bush Post Primary School

Congratulations to Tara Suresh, Shane Rogan, Mary Ryan and Ciara Donnelly pictured here with Kevin Joyce Principal at the LMETB Academic Awards Ceremony which took place at the Fairway Hotel, Dundalk.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *